Contact Us

banner_contact_us_2

Contact Us

For further general information please contact:
Rina Fortmann |
Rina@ThebeReed.co.za | +27 (0) 83 271 8200

For stand sales please contact:
Claire Fortmann | Claire@ThebeReed.co.za | +27 (0) 81 018 8899
Angela Chatfield | 
Angela@ThebeReed.co.za | +27 (0) 83 303 9699

For sponsorship opportunities please contact:
Laurence Brick | laurence@platformcreativeagency.com | +27 (0) 82 777 3181

For programme queries contact:
Cathy O’Clery | 
cathy@platformcreativeagency.com | +27 (0) 72 772 4463

For media and PR related queries contact:
Lauren Shantall | 
lauren@laurenshantall.com | +27 (0) 84 791 1111

 

Reed Exhibitions
Reed Place – Building 1, Culross on Main Office Park,
34 Culross Road, Bryanston, 2194
Tel: +27 (0) 11 549 8300